So…after a month of doing nothing more than applying for jobs everyday, kinda made it so I had no energy to write or produce anything at all. Though I still read news and saw footage from the game industry.

However, I’ve been for the past week now enjoying every bit I can get to play Final Fantasy XV. There are a lot of good things in this new ineration of the series that the review for it will not arrive until very much later…so probably around late December or January.
Now, to some actual updates on what’s to come. I’m still writing my Mafia 3 review, it has been an odd journey trying to put into words when the rest of the community is still not ready to hear a different opinion than “It’s so bad”.

Other than that, there’s for the first time ever going to be a top x list for games I’m looking forward to in 2017. While also a top 5 games announced at Playstation Experience 2016 last week.

All in all, it means there’s a lot of stuff coming and more reviews on movies old and new, shows, anime and games. It will just take some time, so bear with me on this but it will be good to get back into the swing of things, while juggling it with my part time job.
So, hope you all are enjoying December so far. Let me know in the comments what you are playing or what it is you are most looking forward to this month.

Stay Cozy and have a nice day!

